Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Tarik M. Husain, MD, FACS -  - Quadruple Board Certified Plastic Surgeon

Tarik M. Husain, MD, FACS

Quadruple Board Certified Plastic Surgeon & Orthopaedic Surgeon located in Pembroke Pines, Miami Beach, FL

47 total reviews

Dr. Tarik M. Husain always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tarik Husain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Francis H.
Submitted 11/29/19
I’m super happy with Dr.Husain and his staff services. Everyone is very helpful and Professional. Loving my results, every day it gets better!
Kim E.
Submitted 11/29/19
Dr. Husain is my favorite plastic surgeon in Miami! He’s kind, professional, and gives you realistic advice on what will work for you to get the best results.
Raul G.
Submitted 11/13/19
Very professional
Blanca M.
Submitted 11/08/19
Excellent surgeon
Alejandro A.
Submitted 10/31/19
Great assistant and good doctor.
William L.
Submitted 10/17/19
Great staff and seaside doctor. Dr. Husain took his time to explain procedure to be conducted and further procedures that are available. While conducting the procedure he was in constant communication with me the patient explaining what he was doing step by step. I was also impressed by the constant clear communication with his assistant. I am happy with the outcome.
Martin P.
Submitted 10/03/19
After getting injured during my holidays in Miami, needed urgent surgery and Dr. Husain took great care of it. I will for sure start my rehab soon under his directions. Girls in his office were so kind too. Great service!
Maria F.
Submitted 09/08/19
I have been doing my botox injections with Dr. Husain and I absolutely love my results after one week of being injected. My face literally feels rejuvenated and I couldn’t thank him more!! Can’t wait for my next follow up! :)
Jackelyn C.
Submitted 09/08/19
The absolute best! Takes his time and is very thorough. Excellent bedside manner. Will definitely be going back.
Stacey A.
Submitted 09/04/19
Overall experience was excellent from the friendly front desk and office staff to Dr. Husain’s expertise. I would highly recommend this office.
Reniel N.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr.Husain has made me feel extremely comfortable with his work. Clearly he is an experienced professional and he seems quite humble and down to earth when he is speaking to you. I do recommend him highly.
Bailey M.
Submitted 07/17/19
Went in for a consultation for my upcoming breast augmentation! Amazing staff! Dr. Husain did some amazing Botox as well! Can’t wait for my procedure!
Susana A.
Submitted 07/09/19
I've always been afraid of getting botox and not looking like myself, but I decided to trust Dr. Husain because of his experience. The result was amazing and I will definitely keep getting botox with him.
Francis H.
Submitted 07/09/19
I’m super happy with Dr.Husain and his staff services. Everyone is very helpful and Professional. Loving my results, every day it gets better!
Carol B.
Submitted 03/18/19
Dr. Husain is a very highly qualified surgeon. His education and experience made me feel comfortable knowing that I was in good hands. He gave me the ability to gain my self confidence back which I have been struggling with my whole life. His staff are also really nice, and the office looks amazing. Thank you so much Doc!
Dr. Denetiz M.
Submitted 03/18/19
One of the only, if not the only plastic surgeon with expertise in multiple disciplines which is an advantage to any patient who sees him. From non existing scars to quick and safe turnaround, I find it hard to find comparable
Maria S.
Submitted 03/18/19
I have been doing my botox injections with Dr. Husain and I absolutely love my results after one week of being injected. My face literally feels rejuvenated and I couldn’t thank him more!! Can’t wait for my next follow up! :)
George W.
Submitted 03/18/19
Dr Husain is great, I had abdominal etching done and my stomach is ripped! I'm super happy with my results. I went back for a follow up and got some "Brotox" in between my eyebrows I have to be honest I was intimidated at first, but Dr. Husain made the whole process painless, and my results are out of this world.
Andrea M.
Submitted 03/07/19
I have been seeing Dr. Husain for years and he is the best! He has the best recommendations. I would say he is a cheek contour and lips specialist for sure. Seeing him in his office is always a pleasure. He always has me laughing too! Great staff.
Elsa G.
Submitted 03/04/19
Dr. Husain did an amazing job removing my eyelid skin tag! Thanks to him and his wonderful staff!