Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Tarik M. Husain, MD, FACS -  - Board Certified Plastic Surgeon

Tarik M. Husain, MD, FACS

Board Certified Plastic Surgeon & Orthopaedic Surgeon located in Pembroke Pines, Miami Beach, FL

25 total reviews

Dr. Tarik M. Husain always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tarik Husain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Catherine G.
Submitted 12/03/18
Dr. Husain and staff are excellent. Very professional and highly recommend. Dr. Husain performed hand /wrist surgery after a major accident.
Melvin T.
Submitted 12/03/18
I went in to Dr Husain’s office for the abdominal etching procedure after I saw my wife’s amazing results. I can honestly say it’s worth it!! Dr Husain is amazing at what he does I highly recommend all my friends to pay him a visit. It will save you all those hours at the gym. Thanks again Dr Husain for my six pack !!
Lily S.
Submitted 11/27/18
Dr. Husain is the best cosmetic surgeon in town. He is down-to-earth and very knowledgable about the latest treatments. I highly recommend him!
Susan B.
Submitted 11/27/18
I had an accident, where I split my forehead open, just above my right eyebrow. The wound was deep and I thought I'd be heavily scared. Dr. Husain sewed me up with internal and external stiches. Three months later, my scar was barely visible! I also followed his advice and used an excellent scar gel that he recommended, which is available in his office. On another occasion, I telephoned Dr. Husain during an emergency and he saw my husband immediately. It was a life saving situation. I have the greatest confidence in Dr. Husain, he is an excellent doctor and surgeon. Thank you for your care.
Jelacy T.
Submitted 11/13/18
My experience with Dr. Husain was 5 stars all the way. From the minute I step foot in his office to the last second before leaving. His staff members are incredible and he made me feel so comfortable and at ease through out my whole Abdominal Etching Procedure. I would highly recommend anyone interested in this procedure to pay him a visit. He is a highly experienced doctor with magical hands
Jessica L.
Submitted 10/31/18
Dr. Husain aka Dr.Miamibeach is great! I got lip filler done by him on a few occasions and I couldn't be happier. It was painless and I have no bruising. His office is very chic and clean. I highly recommend Dr.Husain for injectables!
Josue C.
Submitted 10/31/18
Dr. Tarik Husain is an artist with the scalpel. He is friendly, honest and always an advocate for his patients. This professional humble surgeon is the ONE, you want to refine your body!
Ashlee A.
Submitted 10/24/18
I’ve gone to a few different places to get my lips done and they’ve never turned out as good as they do now. They look so natural and Dr. Husain did an amazing job. I have a low tolerance for pain and I barely felt a thing. So happy with the results!
Jenny R.
Submitted 10/24/18
Dr. Husain is such an amazing doctor. He takes his time with his patients and really understood exactly what I wanted from the initial consult. The staff is very nice and Vanessa made by surgery scheduling a breeze and made me very comfortable. I am super happy and could not be more pleased with my results.
Alicia V.
Submitted 10/16/18
My Tummy Tuck w/ Liposuciton was performed June 2, 2017, by Dr. Tarik Husain in Miami, FL. I cannot say enough about his expertise, professionalism, and his incredible team of nurses, surgical assistants and staff, who, including Dr. Husain himself, were in constant communication with me from moment I scheduled the procedure, through my return to California post-op. I could add 900 more stars to the ratings, and it would not be enough. Quadruple Board Certified, he is a consummate professional and a surgical artist. He has a genuine interest in providing the best care to his patients and will help you achieve your desired outcome without compromising your health or safety. I am grateful and honored for the opportunity to have him as my surgeon. Blessed!
Scott R.
Submitted 10/09/18
Dr Husain is an amazing surgeon. I had ebdomnial etching done and I’m extremely happy. I can’t keep my shirt on. Thank you Dr. Husain!!!
Gabe S.
Submitted 10/04/18
Im a plastic surgeon practicing in Miami Beach. I trust Dr. Husain enough to let him inject Botox in my face. I wouldn’t let just anyone do this but I’ve worked with him and trust him as a skilled surgeon. He did a great job and I’m happy with the results!
Josi P.
Submitted 10/04/18
I did PRP with dr Tarik it was amazing, this is the best treatment to help grow the hair, my hair grew around 30% when I used to do it, now finally I found someone trustful to keep doing my treatment, can’t wait for the next visit.
Mike L.
Submitted 09/18/18
Great experience. Courteous and professional staff. Highly recommend!
Adriana P.
Submitted 09/18/18
Dr. Husain is an amazing doctor. He not only had great bed side manners, but also he was confident in his skills. I am so happy with my results. See you in a few months for another botox and fillers touch up ;)
Raymond L.
Submitted 09/11/18
I came from New England to have a wrist injury looked at. Everyone in the office is very professional and pleasant, and Dr. Husain is an amazing physician. Would absolutely see again, and recommend to my friends and family!
Dora B.
Submitted 09/11/18
I really think I was blessed when Dr. Husain took my case. I had rhabdomyolysis and acute compartment syndrome and nearly lost my leg. Dr. Husain responded immediately for my surgery and at bed side explained in details all my surgical options. I love his confidence and honesty. He's performed various surgeries on my leg to close a wound that runs from my knee to my ankle along the side of my right leg, so you can imagine the size of my wound. He's a brilliant man with amazing hands. I've lost muscle tissue, tendon etc... and I promise you'd think my wound closure would be nearly impossible and horrific but thanks to this magnificent surgeon that's not the case. Doctor Husain was under no obligation to keep me as a patient as he was on call when this all happened to me, not only did he keep me as a patient but him and his staff have been there for me every single time I've had a question, doubt and yes even emotional breakdowns lol. That's when you know you have a good doctor. I swear he's Superman lol. I'm thankful every single day for Dr. Husain and his staff because this kind of wound could've ended up taking a completely different direction. Thanks to him and those hands lol I'm happy the way my very thin long scar is turning out.
Corinne F.
Submitted 09/05/18
Friendly, professional and compassionate service provided by Dr. Husain and his wonderful staff. Someone is always available to answer questions (24-7) and the follow-up care is exceptional.
AJ M.
Submitted 09/05/18
I flew all the way from Seattle to have Dr. Husain perform a procedure. He's one of the best plastic surgeons in North America and certainly in Miami.
Summer S.
Submitted 08/30/18
Best doctor in Miami hands down, flawless natural looking results following all of his procedures. One of the most confident and knowledgeable surgeons I have ever met. Excellent bedside manners with a genuine enthusiasm for his work.