Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Tarik M. Husain, MD, FACS -  - Board Certified Plastic Surgeon

Tarik M. Husain, MD, FACS

Board Certified Plastic Surgeon & Orthopaedic Surgeon located in Pembroke Pines, Miami Beach, FL

37 total reviews

Dr. Tarik M. Husain always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tarik Husain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Reniel N.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr.Husain has made me feel extremely comfortable with his work. Clearly he is an experienced professional and he seems quite humble and down to earth when he is speaking to you. I do recommend him highly.
Bailey M.
Submitted 07/17/19
Went in for a consultation for my upcoming breast augmentation! Amazing staff! Dr. Husain did some amazing Botox as well! Can’t wait for my procedure!
Susana A.
Submitted 07/09/19
I've always been afraid of getting botox and not looking like myself, but I decided to trust Dr. Husain because of his experience. The result was amazing and I will definitely keep getting botox with him.
Francis H.
Submitted 07/09/19
I’m super happy with Dr.Husain and his staff services. Everyone is very helpful and Professional. Loving my results, every day it gets better!
Carol B.
Submitted 03/18/19
Dr. Husain is a very highly qualified surgeon. His education and experience made me feel comfortable knowing that I was in good hands. He gave me the ability to gain my self confidence back which I have been struggling with my whole life. His staff are also really nice, and the office looks amazing. Thank you so much Doc!
Dr. Denetiz M.
Submitted 03/18/19
One of the only, if not the only plastic surgeon with expertise in multiple disciplines which is an advantage to any patient who sees him. From non existing scars to quick and safe turnaround, I find it hard to find comparable
Maria S.
Submitted 03/18/19
I have been doing my botox injections with Dr. Husain and I absolutely love my results after one week of being injected. My face literally feels rejuvenated and I couldn’t thank him more!! Can’t wait for my next follow up! :)
George W.
Submitted 03/18/19
Dr Husain is great, I had abdominal etching done and my stomach is ripped! I'm super happy with my results. I went back for a follow up and got some "Brotox" in between my eyebrows I have to be honest I was intimidated at first, but Dr. Husain made the whole process painless, and my results are out of this world.
Andrea M.
Submitted 03/07/19
I have been seeing Dr. Husain for years and he is the best! He has the best recommendations. I would say he is a cheek contour and lips specialist for sure. Seeing him in his office is always a pleasure. He always has me laughing too! Great staff.
Elsa G.
Submitted 03/04/19
Dr. Husain did an amazing job removing my eyelid skin tag! Thanks to him and his wonderful staff!
Tyco R.
Submitted 02/12/19
I highly recommend Dr. Husain!
Kelly M.
Submitted 02/12/19
Dr.Husain is an excellent doctor. And he has such a focus in the details. He changed my body dramatically and increased my self esteem. I have done many procedures with him: such as hand rejuvenation, fat grafting to my face, liposuction and BBL. I'm very happy with all the results and truly recommend Dr. Husain.
Catherine G.
Submitted 12/03/18
Dr. Husain and staff are excellent. Very professional and highly recommend. Dr. Husain performed hand /wrist surgery after a major accident.
Melvin T.
Submitted 12/03/18
I went in to Dr Husain’s office for the abdominal etching procedure after I saw my wife’s amazing results. I can honestly say it’s worth it!! Dr Husain is amazing at what he does I highly recommend all my friends to pay him a visit. It will save you all those hours at the gym. Thanks again Dr Husain for my six pack !!
Lily S.
Submitted 11/27/18
Dr. Husain is the best cosmetic surgeon in town. He is down-to-earth and very knowledgable about the latest treatments. I highly recommend him!
Susan B.
Submitted 11/27/18
I had an accident, where I split my forehead open, just above my right eyebrow. The wound was deep and I thought I'd be heavily scared. Dr. Husain sewed me up with internal and external stiches. Three months later, my scar was barely visible! I also followed his advice and used an excellent scar gel that he recommended, which is available in his office. On another occasion, I telephoned Dr. Husain during an emergency and he saw my husband immediately. It was a life saving situation. I have the greatest confidence in Dr. Husain, he is an excellent doctor and surgeon. Thank you for your care.
Jelacy T.
Submitted 11/13/18
My experience with Dr. Husain was 5 stars all the way. From the minute I step foot in his office to the last second before leaving. His staff members are incredible and he made me feel so comfortable and at ease through out my whole Abdominal Etching Procedure. I would highly recommend anyone interested in this procedure to pay him a visit. He is a highly experienced doctor with magical hands
Jessica L.
Submitted 10/31/18
Dr. Husain aka Dr.Miamibeach is great! I got lip filler done by him on a few occasions and I couldn't be happier. It was painless and I have no bruising. His office is very chic and clean. I highly recommend Dr.Husain for injectables!
Josue C.
Submitted 10/31/18
Dr. Tarik Husain is an artist with the scalpel. He is friendly, honest and always an advocate for his patients. This professional humble surgeon is the ONE, you want to refine your body!
Ashlee A.
Submitted 10/24/18
I’ve gone to a few different places to get my lips done and they’ve never turned out as good as they do now. They look so natural and Dr. Husain did an amazing job. I have a low tolerance for pain and I barely felt a thing. So happy with the results!