Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Tarik M. Husain, MD, FACS -  - Quadruple Board Certified Plastic Surgeon

Tarik M. Husain, MD, FACS

Quadruple Board Certified Plastic Surgeon & Orthopaedic Surgeon located in Pembroke Pines, Miami Beach, FL & Pembroke Pines, FL

59 total reviews

Dr. Tarik M. Husain always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Tarik Husain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joel V.
Submitted 07/21/20
Very great surgery didn't fill any pain and it was fast procedure to remove the pins and staff is very nice they make you fill conftoble
Hellen P.
Submitted 06/12/20
Very professional and good doctor.the best plastic surgeon.
Corinthian H.
Submitted 06/02/20
Efficient
Susan G.
Submitted 05/23/20
Communicates well with patients and teaches you about your medication,procedure and necessary follow up treatment. Very skilled ortho surgeon- my break and ligament tear was very bad. In an emergency-at the ER, I was very fortunate to have been treated by him. I am a clinical nurse specialist and I recognize good treatment.Thank you!
Aaron W.
Submitted 04/07/20
Dr. Husain is awesome, you will always be in good hands.
Eduardo A.
Submitted 04/07/20
Based on my own experience after a shoulder surgery, Dr. Husain is an excellent orthopedic and plastic surgeon. Not only because of his superb skills, but also for the well organized and meticulous surgery follow up that ensured for me the best final outcome and recovery. I definitely recommend Dr. Husain for orthopedic medical care and plastic surgery!
Amber C.
Submitted 04/07/20
Dr Husain was very thorough and very professional. I look forward to working with him again!
Ada H.
Submitted 04/07/20
I loved the treatment and its dedication and dedication for giving the best service and evaluation to the patient.
Jayne M.
Submitted 04/07/20
I highly recommend Dr. Husain. I have been treated with such great care by Dr. Husain and his staff. I just had surgery with him, and during this emotional process, I have trust in him and his staff.
Jill W.
Submitted 04/07/20
Dr Husain gave me an injection in my thumb joint. I was very impressed with the quick improvements and his skill. I may consider the surgery to permanently fix the situation. I would highly recommend him.
Jackelyn C.
Submitted 04/07/20
The absolute best! Takes his time and is very thorough. Excellent bedside manner. Will definitely be going back.
Ana M.
Submitted 02/08/20
Consultation visit was very well-defined Dr. Husain took time too explain details in professional manner... and staff was great...
Francis H.
Submitted 11/29/19
I’m super happy with Dr.Husain and his staff services. Everyone is very helpful and Professional. Loving my results, every day it gets better!
Kim E.
Submitted 11/29/19
Dr. Husain is my favorite plastic surgeon in Miami! He’s kind, professional, and gives you realistic advice on what will work for you to get the best results.
Raul G.
Submitted 11/13/19
Very professional
Blanca M.
Submitted 11/08/19
Excellent surgeon
Alejandro A.
Submitted 10/31/19
Great assistant and good doctor.
William L.
Submitted 10/17/19
Great staff and seaside doctor. Dr. Husain took his time to explain procedure to be conducted and further procedures that are available. While conducting the procedure he was in constant communication with me the patient explaining what he was doing step by step. I was also impressed by the constant clear communication with his assistant. I am happy with the outcome.
Martin P.
Submitted 10/03/19
After getting injured during my holidays in Miami, needed urgent surgery and Dr. Husain took great care of it. I will for sure start my rehab soon under his directions. Girls in his office were so kind too. Great service!
Maria F.
Submitted 09/08/19
I have been doing my botox injections with Dr. Husain and I absolutely love my results after one week of being injected. My face literally feels rejuvenated and I couldn’t thank him more!! Can’t wait for my next follow up! :)